Another Trip to Muar

I will be making yet another trip Muar this season, my third so far. I will be attending a wedding dinner and I can test drive my NGV Kangoo for the 2nd time – also carrying 5 passengers. Hopefully, I can get to eat some more of the famous Muar otak-otak.

Update (8/7/2008):
Well, the full tank went all the way to Muar, and it emptied after 259km (trip meter) on the way back from Muar. I travelled with 4 passengers and at speeds averaging about 100-110km/h on NSE. It proved that with my 100L tank, I can’t make it to JB without refilling at Ayer Keroh. Anyway, it took about 2-1/4 hours to reach Muar town from Sg Besi toll plaza.





Categories: Auto, NGV, Travel | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

