Look at what I discovered at TCEAS

Today, I sent the car to change the brake pads for the front wheels, and I was kaypoh-ing around the working area of Tan Chong, and I found something interesting:

ELF Competition SM 10W-40 Semi-synthetic (back)

ELF Competition SM 10W-40 Semi-synthetic (front)

This is the standard engine oil for Renault Kangoo used by Tan Chong. And it clearly states that it is “suitable for … CNG … engines”. Well, I think I can go back to TCEAS for all my regular servicing and maintenance. And TCEAS recommends drain interval of 10,000km for ELF engine oil (only 5,000km if using the standard Nissan-approved Castrol engine oil). 80,000km is coming up and I know where I should go already.

Categories: Auto, NGV | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Look at what I discovered at TCEAS

  1. Oh I didn’t know PF daddy got a blog too!!!slurpy licks,Twinkle

  2. and he hi jacked dopey’s identity!GrrrrrrrrrrrBoo

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

