Mary (drew barrymore)

I had this guy leave me a voicemail at work, so i called him at home. And then he emailed me to my blackberry, and so i texted to his cell. Then he emailed me to my home account and the whole thing just got out of control. And i miss the days where you had one phone number and one answering machine. And that one answering machine housed one cassette tape and that one cassete tape either had a message from the guy or it didn’t. And now you have to go around checking all these different portals just to get rejected by seven different technologies. It’s exhausting. – Mary, he’s just not that into you

Categories: Movies | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

