Been out for so long

I am out of blogging mode for so long, almost 2 weeks. Not in the mode mood at all, with the CNY holidays. If you do not know, every CNY always meant more midnight work for me. And subsequently, more daytime work, because of piles of workload accumulating from the long office break!

I don’t know when I can get back my groove. Let’s wait and see. I might have some activities lined up this month. So fingers crossed, I’ll have, at last, something to write about.

So, in the meantime, there is the 2011 NBA All Star weekend to look forward to on 18-20 Feb.

I also have included 2 new photo albums on my sidebar, featuring Toby (from Singapore) and Lila (this year being Year of Rabbit).

Did you enjoy your latest Chinese New Year?

Categories: Rants | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

