Got my Yes huddle today

This afternoon, I took the bus to Lot 10 to sign up for the huddle. It was a quick and convenient affair. I was in and out in 30 minutes.

huddle with some freebies

I came home to test the speed and the result was “WOW!”

Speed is much faster than my P1 Wimax

So far, I am satisfied with the huddle. I will let it run for a week before calling P1 to cancel.

Check out the previous posts:

YES 4G Broadband

Internet Speed Test (Updated 12 Feb 2011)

Categories: Tech | Tags: , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Got my Yes huddle today

  1. Shawn

    The speed is fast, but your money will bleed faster. Watch out your bill at the end of the month. YES 4G is simply too expensive to be used. Dont regret.

  2. Ben

    Does any one want sell huddle second hand?email me yonben88@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

