New pedals

I sent my bike for inspection yesterday. The bike tech/mech told me it was one of the pedals that was giving out those clicking sounds, so I had it changed. A cheap RM20 pedals will do for now. I will save the money for a better commuter bike in the future, instead of splashing more on accessories.

It is raining today evening, so no ride tonight. And my mom is admitted to hospital for lung infections. So, I will cut down on ‘out riding’ time and visit her instead.

Categories: Bicycle | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “New pedals

  1. hai chan,
    i am shahrim, a journalist with the malay mail. i am working on an article about possible bicycle facility at future MRT and LRT stations. I am also want to explore the idea on how to allow those with bicycle on board in MRT and LRT during rush hour.

    how can I get in touch with you? if you don’t mind, can we correspond mohdshahrim@gmail.com

    thank you.

    regards,
    shahrim tamrin

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

