Yes Huddle after 1 month

After using the Huddle for 1 month (until 24 May 2011), I have uploaded and downloaded data at 1,231MB. So my data usage in terms of monetary was RM36.96. It is within my expectation, and well below P1’s RM49 for Basic Lite plan.

The internet speed is truly fast, at least faster than what P1 used to provide. I am quite satisfied with the service of YES and Huddle. I’ll update you again the next month, so I can plot a pattern of usage, at least in my case.

the tag team - linksys wifi adapter and yes huddle

Categories: Tech | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

