Danger lurks everywhere

I was cycling back from work just now. Just right outside my office, I cycled past a coconut tree, and a coconut fell from the tree right in front of my bicycle. I was not wearing a helmet, and was on my Chevy 16”. Wow! It was a close shave! That reminds me not to cycle under any fruit tree, especially mango, coconut or durian trees.

I could have been another statistic of freak cycling accident. So, please be aware of your surrounding wherever you cycle, because danger lurks everywhere, when you less expect it.

19072011668

Categories: Bicycle | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Danger lurks everywhere

  1. omg! there IS really scary… I guess it pays to becareful!

    • now, our well-being is being decided by fate, or at least us cyclists being prepared and careful = open eyes big big lor!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

