A brand new helmet for the missus

Was strolling around MVMM after attending Maybank Treats Fair, when I remember that I wanted to buy a new cycling helmet. And I remembered there was a skaters shop or two at the 4th level. So, I went to check it out. It was retailing for RM69.90, less another 10% due to Megasale whatever.

I showed to missus and she liked it and she bought one for herself. Below you see me trying the S-sized out. I think it is 1-size too small.

23072011701

red is awesome

22072011700

foam and more foam on the inside

220720116972207201169822072011699

Actually, I saw one cyclist wore it at last month’s CM. So I asked him, and he told me it was a skateboarding helmet, and I could get it for around RM70 at Pertama Complex. Still, I am on a lookout for a more stylish one (for myself), with some nice pattern or stripes, like those below from Public Bikes:

Categories: Bicycle | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

