New Cage for Abby

Two days ago, Chevy fell on Abby at home, and cracked Abby’s plastic bottle cage. Now, I tried to put a bottle in the cracked cage, and it didn’t hold the bottle adequately. So, I had it changed at Tak Seng Bike Shop near my home. I opted for a red aluminium cage. Cost me RM18. I had Ronnie installed it for me. I was just being lazy.

BEFORE (bottle optional)

IMG_7443

AFTER (bottle optional)

IMG_2321

Lesson learnt: don’t go for cheap but colorful plastic cage; get a sturdy aluminium or stainless steel one instead.

Categories: Bicycle | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

