New Ride

Ever since I acquired Dahon Speed P8 recently, I have been trying to squeeze some time to ride it, despite menacing weather and overwhelming work schedule. The last 12 days, I managed to ride it 3 times.

  1. Rode it home from Van’s Urban Bicycle (3 Two Square) via Paramount LRT to Masjid Jamek LRT (3 Nov)
  2. Rode to Sg Way and Bangsar on Deepavali (13 Nov)
  3. Rode to Yut Kee’s and BB today (15 Nov)

In total, I chalked up 100 km and 3,400 kCal in 12 days. You can check out my rides at Endomondo.

I need to train for future bike touring.

Image

Customary photo of my bike in front of SJI

Nutcase – the helmet and the rider

 

 

Categories: Bicycle | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

