Walking vs Cycling

What is the difference between walking and cycling?

From my home, the range that I could cover by cycling is very BIG, as compared to if I walk.

I get to explore further to get my meals or groceries, for example, instead of the same old same old “wai sek kai”.

What about you?

walking1

Walking only gets me so far, like about 500m from home

cycling2

but cycling, gets me further – definitely 2km or more

Categories: Bicycle, Outing, Travel | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Walking vs Cycling

  1. zack

    walking

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

