Rides in the Q1 of 2013

I am currently planning a few rides in and about the state of Selangor and a couple interstate rides too. All my rides are not that far. They won’t be century rides.

I am planning to make full use of the “foldability” of Opie. I will most likely will be taking train rides out of KL, and ride back to the city. Other routes would be in Hulu Langat, which is very near to my house. I am also planning another Cheras-Seremban ride again. I want to try the beef noodle again and this time the Cendol too.

I am asking a select few to join me for the rides. I mostly love riding alone too. I don’t feel pressurized to ride faster than I am capable of.

Will I make it to Batang Kali this weekend? Batu Caves crowd must be humongous this Sunday. Must bring my big camera.

Of course there is the Batu Pahat CycleFriday Cultural Bicycle Ride on 30 March 2013, organised by Azizan. That will be interesting. Hope to make it there too.

Categories: Bicycle, Outing | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

